Experience Acquia:

Making the Digital Leap

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 

8:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST

Online Event

 

Register Now

Join us for an In-Depth Look at the New Reality of Customer Experience

The fast forward button has been pushed on digital transformation. Now, every business has to make a digital leap. From shopping, banking and entertainment, to education, healthcare and government, digital interactions are now the primary way - in some cases the only way - for customers to access information, products and services. Join us for Experience Acquia online, where we’ll look ahead to what the best experiences will look like, and what it will take to get there.

Attendees will hear:

  • Our CMO, Lynne Capozzi as she shares her top tips to making the digital leap
  • Our customers as they share their stories of digital transformation
  • A sneak peek of our digital experience platform launch from Lead Product Evangelist, Eric Fullerton

Don’t miss this opportunity to catch up and keep up with the very best in digital experiences. Register now!

Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST

Speakers:

Lynne Capozzi
Lynne Capozzi
Chief Marketing Officer
Acquia
Eric Fullerton
Eric Fullerton
Lead Product Evangelist
Acquia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register

 

CSS Embed