Anne McDonough, vice president of global human resources & total rewards, Acquia

Anne McDonough

VP, Global Human Resources and Total Rewards

En tant que Vice-présidente Ressources humaines, Anne McDonough dirige l'équipe internationale qui supervise les partenariats de ressources humaines, les avantages sociaux et les indemnisations, les opérations RH et les analyses pour Acquia. Son équipe est répartie dans nos bureaux de Boston, Reading (UK), et New Delhi en Inde.

Avant de rejoindre Acquia en 2015, Anne a travaillé dans les ressources humaines et la vente. Plus récemment, elle était directrice des ressources humaines chez Rue La La à Boston, et elle a occupé auparavant plusieurs postes chez Brookstone, dont directrice des opérations RH et des assurances, VP régional et ventes pour l'ouest. 

Anne est originaire du Michigan, elle vit actuellement à Duxbury dans le Massachusetts. Pour son premier cycle d'études, elle fréquentait l'Université d'Oakland dans le Michigan et elle a obtenu une bourse d'étude de la Wharton School of Business.

Anne McDonough, vice president of global human resources & total rewards, Acquia

Anne McDonough

VP, Global Human Resources and Total Rewards

As vice president of human resources and total rewards, Anne McDonough leads the global team that oversees Acquia's Human Resource Business Partnership, Benefits and Compensation, HR Operations and Analytics. Her team works from our offices in Boston, Reading, England, and New Delhi, India.

Before joining Acquia in 2015, Anne spent years working in human resources and sales roles. Most recently she was director of human resources at Rue La La in Boston, and before that numerous roles at Brookstone, including director of HR operations and insurance, regional vice president, west sales. 

Anne is originally from Michigan, and currently lives in Duxbury, Massachusetts. For her undergraduate education, she attended Oakland University in Michigan and has earned compensation and benefits certifications from Wharton School of Business.