Webinar

2022 Partner Bootcamp Webinar Series

What's Covered?

  • Catch up on the latest product, program, and company-wide updates, view demos, playbooks and roadmaps
  • Get real-time answers to your questions
Additional Info

July's Partner Bootcamp will cover 100% Cloud Based Dev, Analyst Relations, and an update on Practice Certification and Partner Scoring. This month we will be joined by:

  • Molly Shenberger: Senior Director of Global Channels
  • Mark Royko: Director of Practice Development 
  • Alex Forbes: Principal Analyst Relations Manager
  • Paige Taylor: Product Marketing Manager

________________________________________________________________________________

On the second Thursday of every month, join the Acquia Partner leadership team and other partners from around the globe for an informative, productive session.

These monthly gatherings are an invaluable opportunity to catch up on the latest product, program, and company-wide updates, view demos, playbooks, roadmaps, and other exclusive content, and get answers to your questions.

It’s easy to ensure you don’t miss out. Just complete the form once, and you’ll be registered for all 2022 Partner Bootcamps. Just look out for your individual Zoom link 24 hours before the event. Make sure to sign up before the webinar begins. 

--

2022 Dates 

  • July 14th
  • August 18th 
  • September 8th 
  • October 13th 
  • November 10th 
  • December 8th

@10:00 am ET/15:00 BST/16:00 CET