Webinar

December Partner BootCamp: Keys to Success for 2021

 

After a challenging year, 2021 is shaping up to be a time of unprecedented digital growth. That means we need to set ourselves up for success, evolve our partnerships, and serve your clients in new ways. 

Join us on December 17th for our Partner BootCamp, where we’ll discuss: 

The 2020 Wins that show Drupal Cloud’s potential

The Case Studies that used Marketing Cloud to innovate

A Sneak Peek into New Partner Program 

Value selling and new ways to pitch to clients

2021 is shaping up to be a big year. Let’s get it done together.

But it’s not all work and no play. We’ve got a great holiday quiz planned with tons of chances to win presents

*Register now and get a Holiday Voucher for $/£15! *

(Available for Acquia’s partners employees only. Must attend to get the voucher. Not applicable in some countries)

When: Dec. 17th, 2020

10:00 EST  |  15:00 GMT  |  16:00 CET

 

Register Now