Webinar

Building a Composable Digital Experience Platform for Stanley Black & Decker

Exceptional Customer Experience is the most effective path to customer connection. Now is the time to reimagine how you build, deploy, and optimize the vast amount of content you need to create to make those connections, especially with the impacts from Covid-19.  Customer loyalty is low and the cost of acquiring new customers is high. Marketers need to focus on creating and sustaining engagement with each and every customer.

At this informative session, you’ll learn how Stanley Black & Decker, one of the world’s most respected brands, is putting CX insight into action to transform a vast business, and thrive. 

We’ll hear directly from Xavier Carou, Senior Director of Global Technologies at Stanley Black & Decker, and Julian Tedstone, Managing Director of Coherence Digital, a valued Acquia Partner, and Kevin Cochrane SVP, Product Marketing at Acquia. And, we’ll finish up by taking your questions.

You’ll learn how Coherence Digital and Acquia are enabling Stanley Black & Decker to:

  • Accelerate Digital Marketing Transformation
  • Develop composable, feature reach websites and increase speed to market
  • Set the standard for the most ambitious digital journeys

 

Join us on Feb 9 at 10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET 

Featured Speakers

Image
Xavier

Xavier Carou

Senior Director of Digital Technologies Stanley Black & Decker