Webinar

September 2021 Partner Bootcamp

Hope you got your rest this summer because school is back in session.

Watch Acquia’s Partner Bootcamp held on September 21st at 10:00 AM EST/15:00 BST/16:00 CET where we shared easy-partner plays to dramatically save you time and effort, and your clients money. 

With the focus on year end performance, you won’t want to miss this margin maximizing, innovation fueling, deal registration boosting session as we cover: 

  • The hidden costs of DIY (and how to future proof your client revenue)
  • A Demo of Acquia’s CloudNext solution in action
  • Inspiring partner use-cases and industry wins 
  • And a sneak-peak at Acquia’s 2022 Partner of the Year Awards program

 

 

Featured Speakers

Image
Garry Levitt

Garry Levitt

Director EMEA Channel Sales Channel Sales Acquia