The Digital Strategy Sessions | Episode 1: Customer Experience

Ihre Customer Experience Strategie ist entscheidend und bestimmt den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Die Gestaltung des ultimativen Kundenerlebnisses kann herausfordernd sein, unsere Digitalexperten Melanie und David sind hier, um grundlegende Faktoren zu klären, um Ihre Denkweise zu ändern.

In Episode 1 von "The Digital Strategy Sessions" geht es um die drei strategischen Säulen von CX: Kreativität, Daten und Technologie . Beginnen Sie damit, Ihre Strategie für die Customer Experience mit Blick auf jeden einzelnen der Touchpoints zu entwickeln, auch wenn Ihre Reise erstmal nur auf einem Kanal beginnt. Der Schlüssel um Ihr Team auf den richtigen Kurs zu bringen ist, den "Nordstern" (oder auch die große Vision) im Auge zu behalten, während Sie unterwegs jeweils realistische Pläne entwickeln um zum nächsten Zwischenziel zu gelangen.

In unserer ersten von fünf Episoden hören Sie:

  • Was definiert ein Kundenerlebnis heute?
  • Warum Kreativität, Daten und Technologie wichtige Bestandteile einer großartigen Customer Experience sind
  • Wie Sie Ihren "Nordstern" identifizieren und dann in das aktuell Mögliche unterteilen.
  • Unternehmen, die das Kundenerlebnis richtig gestalten und sich von der Masse abheben.

Der Konkurrenz einen Schritt voraus sein: Sehen Sie den Rest der Serie auf Abruf Hier .

Jetzt ansehen
David Aponovich

David Aponovich

Sr. Director, Product Marketing Acquia, Inc.

David Aponovich ist Senior Director of Product Marketing bei Acquia, und er ist maßgeblich daran beteiligt, die geschäftlichen und technischen Werte der Acquia-Lösungen für Digital Experience zu vermitteln. Bevor er zu Acquia kam, war David Senior Analyst bei Forrester Research, wo er für WCM- und Digital Experience-Plattformen sowie Beratung von globalen Kunden zuständig war.

Melanie Poitras

Melanie Poitras

Senior Director, Customer Experience & Analyst Relations Acquia

Melanie Poitras ist Senior Director of Customer Experience & Analyst Relations bei Acquia.

Sie kam zu Acquia, um in einem Start-up-Umfeld zu arbeiten, wo sie die Unternehmensstrategie mitgestalten konnte.

"Was ich fand, überstieg meinen Erwartungen. Ich kam an einen Ort, der meine Leidenschaft für die Kundenbetreuung verstand und sie absolut förderte", sagte sie.

Poitras unterstützte in den ersten zwei Jahren vor allem Kunden bei der Transformation ihres Unternehmens.

„Wir haben wunderbare Kunden, die ich gerne dabei beobachtet habe, wie sie in ihrer digitalen Reife und Entwicklung wachsen“, sagte sie. „Nicht nur unsere Kunden sind wunderbar, ich habe auch einige tolle Freunde bei Acquia gefunden. Es ist ein Ort, der große Menschen anzieht, die sich für ihren Beruf begeistern und weiter wachsen und lernen wollen."

The Digital Strategy Sessions | Episode 1: The Customer Experience

Your customer experience strategy is critical and determines your company’s success. Crafting the ultimate customer experience can be overwhelming, but digital experts Melanie and David are here to discuss foundational elements to change the way you think.

In Episode 1 of The Digital Strategy Sessions, we're tackling the three strategic pillars of CX: Creativity, Data and Technology. Start by building your customer experience strategy with every touchpoint in mind, even if your journey to evolution begins with just one channel. Keeping your “North Star” (aka: the big vision) in sight, while making realistic plans to execute along the way is key to getting your team on the right path.

In our first of five episodes, you’ll hear:

  • What defines a customer experience today
  • Why creativity, data and technology are each crucial parts of a great customer experience
  • How to identify your “North Star,” then break it down into what is attainable right now
  • Companies who are doing customer experience right, and how they are separating themselves from the pack

Get ahead of the game: Watch the rest of the series on-demand here.

Watch Now

duration

30min.

David Aponovich

David Aponovich

Sr. Director, Product Marketing Acquia, Inc.

David Aponovich is senior director of product marketing at Acquia, where he helps articulate the benefits of Acquia solutions including Acquia Journey, the company’s customer journey orchestration solution, and trends in digital experience.

Prior to joining Acquia, he was a senior analyst at Forrester Research, where he researched web content management and digital experience technology and consulted to Forrester’s global clients on their digital transformation initiatives. He also spent six years as web content management strategy consultant at agency Connective DX, and previously was marketing director at a WCM software vendor.

Melanie Poitras

Melanie Poitras

Senior Director, Customer Experience & Analyst Relations Acquia

Melanie Poitras is the senior director of customer experience & analyst relations for Acquia.

She came to Acquia to work in a start-up environment where she could help influence the company strategy.

“What I found was much more. I came to a place that embraced my passion for helping the customer and absolutely encouraged it,” she said.

Poitras spent her first two years on the road, helping customers transform their businesses.

“We have wonderful customers, who I've enjoyed watching grow in their digital maturity and evolution,” she said. “Not only are our customers wonderful, but I've made some amazing friends at Acquia. It's a place that attracts great people who are passionate about their craft and want to continue to grow and learn.”