Customer Journey Mapping für B-to-B Storytelling

Create and Deliver Effective Customer Journeys Without a Marathon Effort

Heute möchte jedes Unternehmen eine tiefere Verbindung zu seinen Kunden aufbauen. Aber oft wird all die gute Arbeit, die zu einem Verkauf führt, nicht zu dem umgesetzt, was nach dem Kauf eines Kunden geschieht.

Dies kann erheblichen Wert auf dem Tisch hinterlassen.

Was benötigt wird, ist eine Möglichkeit, Kontaktpunkte nach dem Kauf zu dokumentieren und zu zeigen, wie Kunden nach einem Verkauf weiterhin mit Ihrem Geschäft interagieren und was wirklich wichtig für eine sich gegenseitig lohnende laufende Beziehung ist.

Letztendlich können Sie so die entscheidenden Momente erkennen, in denen Sie das Engagement Ihrer Kunden steigern können, indem Sie zeigen, dass Sie ihre Bedürfnisse wirklich verstehen.

In diesem Briefing zeigt SiriusDecisions, wie die Kunden von Customer Experience mit Customer Journey Mapping die Verbindungen zwischen Aktionen und Auswirkungen eindeutig identifizieren können. Es ist ein Muss für jeden, der mehr Empathie mit seinen Kunden entwickeln möchte.

Holen Sie sich Ihre Kopie des Briefings

Customer Journey Mapping for B-to-B Storytelling

Create and Deliver Effective Customer Journeys Without a Marathon Effort

Today, every business wants to develop deeper connections with its customers. But often, all the good work that leads up to a sale simply isn’t carried through to what happens after a customer makes a purchase.

This can leave significant value on the table.

What’s needed is a way to document post-purchase touchpoints, showing how customers continue to interact with your business after a sale and what really matters for a mutually rewarding ongoing relationship.

Ultimately, this will enable you to identify the key moments when you can increase your customers’ level of engagement by demonstrating you truly understand their needs.

In this briefing, SiriusDecisions shows how today’s customer experience professionals can use customer journey mapping to clearly identify the connections between actions and impacts. It’s a must-read for anyone looking to develop greater empathy with their customers.

Get your copy of the briefing