Acquia Customer Workshop: It’s time to change up how you develop for Drupal

Site Studio is Acquia’s game changing low-code site building tool. With Site studio you can build and theme your Drupal 8/9 website without any backend development (not including apps or integrations), deliver sites faster using less resources and offer your customers the most advanced page building and content editing experience available for Drupal. 

Site Studio Full Image

This 90 min deep dive session will demonstrate some of the key tools that Site Studio provides, the positive impact it could have on your business and preview new features coming soon that will reinforce Site Studio as the leading platform for building and theming Drupal 8/9 websites.

Register for October 6th at 10:00 EST/15:00 BST/16:00 CET and let us show you how Acquia Site Studio delivers a better, faster way to develop sites on Drupal.

Agenda

5 minutes - Introduction to Site Studio and how it works technically

50 minutes - Deep dive demo into site building with Site Studio

20 minutes - What we haven't shown you. Other features & roadmap preview

15 mins - Q&A
This session is for: designers, technical or business focused teams from Acquia customers

 

Speaker

Craig Hanna Headshot
Craig Hanna, Director of Sales and Marketing, Acquia Site Studio