New Trends and Permanent Shifts

in Customer Experience

 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM CEST

 

Register Now

EA banner with logo

Customer experience has changed for good

There’s never been a year like this one. Organizations around the world ground to a halt, changed course completely, and invested heavily in their digital presence. But this isn’t just some trend that’ll go away once we get “back to normal.” As the majority of customer experiences have moved online, these new strategies, and the insights they generate, are here to stay.

At our upcoming Experience Acquia event, we’ll show you what our 2020 Customer Experience Report has unearthed, share what these trends mean for 2021, and hear industry leaders like Aqif Hassen, Head of Digital Strategy & Operations at AMD, discuss what their brands have done to stay relevant in a constantly-changing marketplace.

Register at the link below to learn how today’s turbocharged digital transformation will have a lasting impact, and how your organization can make the most of it.

Speakers
Lynne Capozzi
Acquia

Chief Marketing Office

Karen Wood
Karen Wood
Acquia

Senior Director, Product Marketing

Aqif Hassen bw
Aqif Hassen
AMD

Head of Digital Strategy & Operations

CSS Embed