Q2 Cup of Joe Partner Webinar

Unfortunately, the live event for this webinar has passed.
No need to worry! We always post the recorded webinar and slides within 24 hours of the event. Check back soon!

Q2 Cup of Joe Partner Webinar

Join us for the Q2 Cup of Joe webinar. During this one-hour webinar, our Channel Chief Joe Wykes will discuss upcoming Q2 initiatives and discuss how partners can get involved.

During this session, Joe will:

  • Review strategic investments we are making in our partners including new program benefits, Marketing Development Funds, Technical Certification and dedicated Partner Solutions Architects
  • Announce the finalists for the 2014 Partner Site of the Year Program
  • Review the latest updates for our Enablement programs with guest presenter, Jess Iandiorio, VP of Product Marketing
  • Share Q2 Marketing campaign plans with guest presenter Nicole Lee, Sr. Channel Marketing Manager
  • Field your questions

So pour yourself a Cup of Joe or a cup of tea and join us for the quarterly partner webinar.

International Event Time

New York City: 11:00 AM
San Francisco: 8:00 AM
London: 4:00 PM
New Delhi: 8:30 PM