Home / Announcing the 2016 Acquia Engage Awards!

Announcing the 2016 Acquia Engage Awards!

Submit your nomination today for the inaugural Acquia Engage Awards, the premier honors celebrating the innovation and creativity of Acquia customers and partners. A panel of distinguished judges comprised of luminaries from the digital and Drupal communities will evaluate the submissions based on several criteria, including: visual design, functionality, integration, and overall experience. Winners will be announced and spotlighted at Acquia Engage during an award reception. Submissions are encouraged in the following categories (*Note all sites must be on Acquia):
  • Commerce
  • Digital Experience
  • Brand Experience
  • Internet of Things
  • Health Sciences
  • Financial Services
  • High Technology
  • Media, Entertainment & Publishing
  • Consumer Brands
  • Public Sector: Federal
  • Public Sector: State & Local
  • Healthcare
  • Non-profit
  • Higher Education
  • Travel and Transportation
  • Pharmaceuticals

Engage Awards Submissions

Please be specific and share metrics as available. Remember that award entries will be judged for their visual design, functionality, integration and overall experience.
How has the work that you've done improved the customer experience? How does the site provide a unified experience for content, community and commerce? Are you taking advantage of site personalization, etc.? Share insight regarding your time to market, development processes (including Agile scrum and continous development) and how the platform helps ensure application quality and resiliency. How does Drupal's open, modular framework contribute to this site's innovation?
All submissions are due by September 21, 2016. Finalists will be announced the first week in October. Winners will be unveiled at Acquia Engage, November 1-3, 2016. Please note that all sites that are submitted for the 2016 Engage Awards will be featured in an online gallery of nominees. Finalists and winners will also be included in additional PR and marketing communications.