Home / Announcing the 2014 Partner Site of the Year Program!

Announcing the 2014 Partner Site of the Year Program!


“The competition among Acquia Partner Site nominees was strong, as the sites featured outstanding design, well-integrated functionality and great use of content, community and multimedia” - David-Michel Davies, executive director of The Webby Awards & the International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences

“Our partners are creative, innovative and bold, and we’re proud to share with you some of the very best examples of their work.” - Joe Wykes, vice president of global channels at Acquia

Submit your site now!This program highlights the great work that our partners do every day.

Partner Site of the Year participants are spotlighted throughout the year in joint marketing and media.

This could be you next year...

Partner site of the year 2013

We also invited some of the winners to be part of our partner video:

And all winners were part of this news release.

Check out the excitement from the awards ceremony that was held at DrupalCon Portalnd.

Participate in the 2014 Program

Acquia Partners are encouraged to submit examples of their work in the following categories:
Mobile Experience, Internal Community Site, External/Customer Community Site, Commerce, Brand Experience, Web Experience, Higher Education, Non-governmental Organizations, Public Sector, Media, Entertainment & Publishing, High Technology, Pharma/Life Sciences and Financial Services

A panel of distinguished judges comprised of luminaries from the digital and Drupal communities will judge the submissions based on several criteria, including: visual design, functionality, integration and overall experience.

Submissions must be web sites that launched or were upgraded in 2013. All submissions are due by January 31, 2014. Finalists will be announced in April 2014, and winners will be unveiled during Partner Day at Drupalcon Austin.

April 2014: Finalists announced
June 2014: Winners announced at Drupalcon Austin

Submit Your Site

Please be specific and share metrics as available. Remember that award entries will be judged for their visual design, functionality, integration and overall experience.
If this site was upgraded in 2013, please describe what upgrades were made and when they were introduced.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Please note that all sites that are submitted for the 2014 Partner Site of the Year will be featured in an online gallery of nominees. Finalists and winners will also be included in additional PR and marketing communications.

Sites should only be submitted for only one category.