Q2 Cup of Joe Partner Webinar

Q2 Cup of Joe Partner Webinar

Join us for the Q2 Cup of Joe webinar. During this one-hour webinar, our Channel Chief Joe Wykes will discuss upcoming Q2 initiatives and discuss how partners can get involved.

During this session, Joe will:

  • Review strategic investments we are making in our partners including new program benefits, Marketing Development Funds, Technical Certification and dedicated Partner Solutions Architects
  • Announce the finalists for the 2014 Partner Site of the Year Program
  • Review the latest updates for our Enablement programs with guest presenter, Jess Iandiorio, VP of Product Marketing
  • Share Q2 Marketing campaign plans with guest presenter Nicole Lee, Sr. Channel Marketing Manager
  • Field your questions

So pour yourself a Cup of Joe or a cup of tea and join us for the quarterly partner webinar.

International Event Time

New York City: 11:00 AM
San Francisco: 8:00 AM
London: 4:00 PM
New Delhi: 8:30 PM

Date et Heure: 
jeudi, le 17 avril 2014, 11h00 EDT
Durée du webinaire : 
60 min
Conférenciers: 
Joe Wykes, VP of Global Channel; Nicole Lee, Sr. Manager of Channel Marketing; Jess Iandiorio, VP of Product Marketing