Getting Started as an Acquia Partner

Welcome to the Acquia Partner Program!

We know your time is valuable, so we’ve put together everything you need to know about Acquia into a 30 minute webinar. During this webinar, we’ll give you an overview of Acquia, our partner program and the recommended next steps to get you started as an Acquia partner.

After this 30 minute session, you will understand:

  • The Acquia partner program value proposition
  • How to engage with Acquia
  • Overview of Acquia’s Products and Services
  • The suggested next steps to be successful

We will have time for Q&A at the end of the session. Please encourage any other colleagues who will be involved in the Acquia partnership to join us!

International Times:
New York City: 11:00 AM
San Francisco: 8:00 AM
London: 4:00 PM (16:00)
Bangalore: 8:30 PM (20:30)

Date et Heure: 
mercredi, le 18 juin 2014, 11h00 EDT
Durée du webinaire : 
30 min
Conférenciers: 
Matt Bachman, Acquia Channel Manager